Skip to content

Elfinamsterdam’s Home Desk!

25/04/2009
The Elf at home....

The Elf at home....

“My home desk, a corner of the sofa.
Its an IKEA breakfast tray, but it holds all I need and saves the 3rd degree burns to my thighs as I blog/tweet/surf. I can be found here, headphones attached to block out the lunatic upstairs neighbours, internetting till the wee hours!”

Sweet…..

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 25/04/2009 3:22 pm

    Ah, purple snacks 🙂

  2. 25/04/2009 9:40 pm

    Oh yes… courtsy of “the mammy” she’s coming over next week too, bringing soda bread, tea, chocolate bickies …. and butter this time.
    🙂

  3. 25/04/2009 9:42 pm

    Also have to say, was rather freaky to scrool through blog reader and be presented with my own “desk” staring back from the screen as I was sitting at it! 🙂

Leave a comment