Skip to content

Chris Allen’s Desk

27/05/2009

mysteriosodesk

Just started working at home at the start of May.  I’m surprised it’s not
messier, but you can see the accumulation of stuff starting to build up.
Under the notebook at the bottom left is my old double cassette deck which
I’m using to convert old tapes to MP3s.  Instead of working.

Give it time Chris, give it time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Christian permalink
    17/08/2010 5:24 am

    Hello, I really like your blog. I find other people’s desks pretty interesting so I looked at all the pictures. I noticed you haven’t updated your posts in a while, is everything alright?

    Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

