Skip to content

The first winner of the Desked Banner of the month is…

14/04/2009

aib-desk4

The results were as follows…

picture-5

thanks to everyone who votes and hard luck to The Sexy Pedestrian and Raptureponies

This result proves what I always thought, we all love a messy desk!

Huzzah

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 14/04/2009 11:14 pm

    Well done and all that crap, I’m a sad pony this evening. And I will be until I win the next one.

  2. Wellington Farset permalink*
    14/04/2009 11:21 pm

    very magnanimous of you!

    keep desking…….!

  3. 15/04/2009 9:30 am

    [falsetto] I’m overcome. I’d like to thank my family, and my agent, and … and … and … all those lovely people who voted for me and Rapture Ponies and … the … the other lovely person too.

  4. 15/04/2009 9:50 am

    I think RP’s lack of symmetry went against her this time.

  5. 15/04/2009 3:04 pm

    It was the glue what done it.

Leave a Reply

