Skip to content

Terry Cafolla’s Desk…

10/04/2009
Terry Cafolla's Desk...

Terry Cafolla's Desk...

Hmmmmm glass desks give me the creeps. I mean there is just something a bit sleazy about them. Not that I am implying anything at all……cause I’m not. Terry says, “This is as messy as I let it get!!

My mac, a light, a keyboard and a mouse, a few pens, and an old CD cover to keep my desk clean from cup marks…

The two cards have quotations from David Milch and David Mamet.  I try to look at them before I start writing.

Obsessively clean?  Me?  Let me wash my hands before I type a reply to that!”

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/04/2009 11:20 am

    Talk about light and dark with Alen and Terry’s desks.

  2. 10/04/2009 11:20 am

    Oooh, it’s so beautiful. I’m getting far too excited in my trousers just looking at it.

  3. bendersbetterbrother permalink
    10/04/2009 12:22 pm

    He must have moved the OCD book.

  4. 11/04/2009 1:15 pm

    I could never be that neat.

  5. Sassy Sundry permalink
    12/04/2009 12:21 pm

    Looking at this makes me feel like a wretched slob.

  6. 14/04/2009 6:55 pm

    this is a great great desk

Leave a Reply

