Skip to content

The Desk of Alex Leonard….

09/04/2009
The Desk of Alex Leonard...

The Desk of Alex Leonard...

Oh my……that’s eh……um…..er…..ah…….well you can see for yourself.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Sassy Sundry permalink
    09/04/2009 3:42 am

    Screens! Lots of screens! And stuff.

  2. 09/04/2009 8:43 am

    That’s organised chaos is what that is. I love it

  3. 09/04/2009 9:18 am

    OMG even I have an urge to clean up there. And I hate cleaning.

  4. 09/04/2009 4:39 pm

    There’s something on the floor.

  5. 11/04/2009 1:03 pm

    Heh. This is an old workspace shot from 2005. Ah those were the days.

    Things are looking better now. That was my old bedroom in a tiny apartment in Dublin. I think I was in the process of building my new computer.

    Would you believe that I recorded music for a film in there and had:

    1. The Director,
    2. The cellist,
    3. The keyboard player
    4. The bass player
    5. Myself

    I’m not quite sure how we managed it.

Leave a Reply

