Skip to content

Vittoria Cafolla’s Desk

29/03/2009

p3290037_1

Hi,
love the blog….always had  a fascination with other peoples offices.
it’s kinda tidy here….usually there’s ash everywhere!I smoke like a train when i’m working…. i write and do my part time marketing job from here. My favourite thing on there is the weird discolight/muzak playing/alarm clock penholder thingy that my dad bought me in Naples.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 29/03/2009 10:44 pm

    hmmmmmm suspiciously tidy desk…..but quite lovely all the same…..

  2. 30/03/2009 7:05 am

    This is one cool desk…I would imagine Vittoria is quite stylish.

  3. 30/03/2009 3:55 pm

    Mr T’Waiter, if you think this is tidy…you should go on twitter & request a photo of Terry’s Desk. (Scarily tidy. All the time. Seriously.I reckon if anyone else goes near it an alarm system goes off, and screams “Unclean! Unclean! )

  4. 30/03/2009 5:11 pm

    I soo want that en holder thing!

Leave a Reply

