Skip to content

Raul’s Desk…

23/03/2009
Raul's Desk...

Raul's Desk...

Raul says, ” so much liked your site ( blog ? ) that I decided to send you a picture with my desk 🙂 Not really a desk but for the moment the kitchen table do the job…” Kitchen tables, dogs, tips, bom sites, we love em all……

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 23/03/2009 9:12 am

    That is one busy desktop!

  2. 23/03/2009 11:51 am

    I have never…ever…seen so many desktop icons! Busy fellow!

  3. 23/03/2009 11:53 am

    I see room for five more icons and that’s it…

  4. 23/03/2009 3:43 pm

    Can you really use that many programs? My desktop would have that many icons, but I dislike them, and have interesting wallpaper, so I hide most of them in a folder, and usually use the start menu to find what I want.

  5. 08/04/2009 3:07 pm

    Can we put these icons into a few folders? Maybe four folders?
    Can we do that?

    • Raul permalink
      13/04/2009 1:10 am

      I do this every week… Make a new folder with whatever is on the screen – but then I keep adding..:)

Leave a Reply

