Skip to content

Kath’s Desk (Part 1)

12/03/2009

kaths-desk

It’s not often that we get a three in one here on desked but Kath Lockett has obliged. This is part one.

It doesn’t escape my notice that for a so-called expert on time management, work/life balance and clearing up clutter, my work desk was the complete opposite.  However at home, where I have free reign to be as slobby as I like, I’m much neater. I sit near the kitchen table to get a view of the back garden, sunshine and easy access to coffee and the fridge.  Coffee and chocolate in tracksuit pants. Perfect!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 13/03/2009 3:15 pm

    Ooh, loving all the chocolate – reminds me of my desk!

  2. 15/03/2009 3:30 pm

    I just love Kath’s desk! Especially the photos and the chocolate…inspiration all around.

Leave a Reply

