Skip to content

The Desk of an Italian Foodie…

11/03/2009
The Desk of an Italian Foodie

The Desk of an Italian Foodie

Lorraine says, “Ok I know you prefer messy desks but I don’t have one, I blog at the kitchen table which is normally pretty tidy so I’m sorry but this is my boring desk:)”. No need for the same, it;s a lovely, airy, greeny desk…..loverly…..

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/03/2009 4:11 pm

    Why does it not surprise me that Lor’s desk is stylish, classy, fresh and perfect?

  2. 11/03/2009 10:21 pm

    Ah EM, you’re just too nice, free pizza for life in Limerick for you:)Pity the owner isn’t like her desk!

  3. Spaghetti Hoop permalink
    12/03/2009 9:19 pm

    I like this desk – I could thrive here – wanna swop?

  4. 13/03/2009 3:20 pm

    Free pizza you say? If I start walking from Cavan now I could be there by oooh…Easter?

  5. 14/03/2009 6:14 pm

    So stylish, but where do you keep all your stuff!?

  6. lors permalink
    16/03/2009 12:17 am

    in the press behind the plant, new house, lotssss of presses!! heaven…

Leave a Reply

