Skip to content

PRyin’s Desk (close up)

24/02/2009

PRyin's Desk

PRyin's Desk

I think he’s trying to tell us something…

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 24/02/2009 4:04 pm

    I never clean up coffee stains. I’m still contemplating using the Papermate Classic pencil to write on the Papermate White Pearl and end the universe in paradoxical explosion.

  2. Wellington Farset permalink*
    24/02/2009 5:16 pm

    heh! let me know how that goes…..

  3. 24/02/2009 7:38 pm

    Nice clean keyboard. I wonder if he has one of those teeny hoover attachment thingies.

  4. Wellington Farset permalink*
    24/02/2009 10:09 pm

    English mum: yeah it’s just not right…….I mean there’s not even a mint stuck on them or anything…..

  5. 25/02/2009 9:36 am

    What? WHAT? WHHHHATTT?!
    How DARE you?

    See pingback.

  6. 04/03/2009 9:42 pm

    I do believe that’s a wad of gum stuck on the name on the monitor, though.

Trackbacks

  1. In Defense of my Sanity « Life On Mars?

Leave a Reply

